APTI IRELAND HomeAbout UsOur MembersClient LoginContact Us
APTI IRELAND
OUR MEMBERS
  
LATEST UPDATE
Acumen & Trust LTD
Contact Name: Mr Ciaran Martin
Suites 4 & 5, The Avenue, Beacon Court, Dublin 18
T: (+ 353 1) 293 6500
F: (+ 353 1) 295 2205
E: ciaran.martin@acumen.ie
W: www.acumen.ie
 
 
AIB Wealth & Retirement Planning
Contact Name: Clodagh Benson / Christine O’Callaghan
K5 Bank Centre, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
T: +353 1 641 6175
E: christine.c.ocallaghan@aib.ie
W: www.aib.ie
 
 
Allied Pension Trustees
Contact Name: Edward Peregrine / Vincent Boyle
Apex Centre, Blackthorn Road, Sandyford, Dublin 18.
T: +353 1 206 3010
F: +353 1 206 3017
E: info@alliedpensions.com
W: www.alliedpensions.com
 
 
Arachas Corporate Brokers Limited
Contact Name: Andrew Kershaw
The Courtyard, Carmanhall Road, Sandyford Estate, Dublin 18
T: (+353 1) 213 5000
E: andrewkershaw@eircom.net
W: www.apt-ireland.com
 
 
Bespoke Trustees Limited
Contact Name: John McDonnell
16 Roden Place, Dundalk, Co Louth
T: 0818-432 432
E: info@bespoketrustees.ie
W: www.bespoketrustees.ie
 
 
Clarus Investment Solutions
Contact Name: Paul McCarville / Joe Mottley
Suite 403, 22/23 Upper Pembroke St, Dublin 2
T: (+ 353 1) 631 0211
E: joe.mottley@clarus.ie
W: www.clarus.ie
 
 
Clive Slattery
Contact Name: Clive Slattery
33 Whitecliff, Rathfarnham, Dublin 15
T: 087 679 1759
E: cslatz1@gmail.com
W: www.apt-ireland.com
 
 
Corcoran Financial Services
Contact Name: Mr Paul Corcoran
353 Howth Road, Raheny, Dublin 5
T: (+ 353 1) 831 3196
F: (+ 353 1) 831 3196
E: cfs@eircom.net
W: www.apt-ireland.com
 
 
Corporate Life
Contact Name: David Clehane
81 South Mall, Ballinglough, Cork.
T: 021 427 2920
F: 021 427 2926
E: info@corporatelife.ie
W: www.corporatelife.ie
 
 
Davy Stockbrokers
Contact Name: Pat Ryan
49 Dawson Street, Dublin 2
T: (+ 353 1) 679 7788
F: (+ 353 1) 614 8994
E: p.ryan@davy.ie
W: www.davy.ie
 
 
Everards Tax Consulting Ltd
Contact Name: Simon Everard
14 Eblana Villas, Grand Canal Dock, Dublin 2
T: (+353 1) 661 5244
E: simoneverard@everards.ie
W: www.everards.ie
 
 
Freedom Trust Services Limited
Contact Name: Andrea Daly
Cherrywood Business Park, Loughlinstown, D-18
T: (+353 1) 636 2757
F: (+353 1) 636 2708
E: adaly@jlt.ie
W: www.lam.ie
 
 
Goodbody Pensioneer Trustees Limited
Contact Name: Claire Nolan
2 Ballsbridge Park, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
T: (+ 353 1) 641 9180
F: (+ 353 1) 667 0241
E: Claire.a.nolan@goodbody.ie
W: www.goodbody.ie
 
 
Gordon Judge
Contact Name: Gordon Judge
123 Baggot Street Lower, Baggot Street, Dublin 2
T: (+353 1) 6617449
E: info@gordonjudge.ie
W: www.gordonjudge.ie
 
 
Harvest Financial Services Ltd
Contact Name: Emer Kirk
Block 3, The Oval, Shelbourne Road, Ballsbridge, D-4
T: (+353 1) 237 5500
F: (+353 1) 237 5531
E: justask@harvestfinancial.ie
W: www.harvestfinancial.ie
 
 
HC Financial
Contact Name: Brian Molloy
Oranmore Business Park, Oranmore, Galway
T: (091) 788 000
E: admin@hcgroup.ie
W: www.hcgroup.ie
 
 
IFG Self-Administered Pensions
Contact Name: Joe Moran
IFG House, Booterstown Hall, Booterstown, Co. Dublin,
T: +353 (0)1 275 2800
F: +353 (0)1 275 2901
E: ssas@ifg.ie
W: www.ifg.ie
 
 
IFS Trustee Services Limited
Contact Name: Joseph Murphy
2 Bridge Street, Co. Wicklow
T: 0404-67123
E: jmurphy@inverdea.ie
W: www.apt-ireland.com
 
 
Independent Trustee Company
Contact Name: Des Grealy
Harmony Court, Harmony Row, Dublin 2
T: (+ 353 1) 614 8060
F: (+ 353 1) 614 8061
E: des.grealy@independent-trustee.com
W: www.independent-trustee.com
 
 
Invesco Limited
Contact Name: Emma Duffy
2 Sandyford Business Centre, Burtonhall Road, Sandyford, Dublin 18
T: (+353 1) 294 7600
F: (+353 1) 294 7633
E: info@invesco.ie
W: www.invesco.ie
 
 
JLT Financial Services Ltd
Contact Name: Andrea Daly
Cherrywood Business Park, Loughlinstown, D-18
T: (+353 1) 636 2700
F: (+353 1) 636 2708
E: info@lam.ie
W: www.lam.ie
 
 
John Millett Independent Financial Advisors
Contact Name: John Millett
6 Argyle Square, Morehampton Road, Donnybrook, Dublin 4
T: (+353 1) 681 4240
E: john@jmifa.ie
W: www.jmifa.ie
 
 
MacCourt Trustees Ltd
Contact Name: Mr Gervase MacCourt
60 Merrion Square, Dublin 2
T: (+ 353 1) 681 4240
E: info@maccourt.ie
W: www.maccourt.ie
 
 
MacDonald Financial Consultants Ltd
Contact Name: Barry MacDonald
Block 8, No 12, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Dublin 15
T: (+ 353 1) 820 8024
F: (+ 353 1) 820 8404
E: barry@macdonaldfc.ie
W: www.macdonaldfc.ie
 
 
Michael O'Mahony Actuarial & Pension Legal Services
Contact Name: Michael O’Mahony
Sunglin, Hainault Road, Foxrock, Dublin 18
T: 111
E: contact@apt-ireland.com
W: www.apt-ireland.com
 
 
Moneywise
Contact Name: Alan Morton
16 Fitzwilliam Square, Dublin 2
T: (+353 1) 678 8011
F: (+353 1) 678 8014
E: alan@moneywise.ie
W: www.moneywise.ie
 
 
Mount Street Trustees Limited
Contact Name: Mary Ainsworth
95 Sandymount Road, Sandymount, Dublin 4
T: +353 1 667 4730
F: +353 1 6390477
E: mary@mount-street.com
W: www.mount-street.com
 
 
Munster Pensioneer Trustees Ltd
Contact Name: Fergus Murphy
Whitethorns, Castletroy, Limerick
T: 061 334433
F: 061 334436
E: fergus@mptl.ie
W: www.mptl.ie
 
 
Newcourt Pensioneer Trustees Limited
Contact Name: Gerard Keane
Father Mathew Hall, 131 Church Street, Dublin 7
T: +353 1 828 0070
F: +353 1 872 6038
E: Gerard@Newcourttrustees.ie
W: www.newcourttrustees.ie
 
 
Paul Ryan IPFC
Contact Name: Alan Ryan
19 Greenmount House, Greenmount Office Park, Harolds Cross Rd, D6W
T: +353 1 4546730
E: alan@paulryan.ie
W: www.paulryan.ie
 
 
Pension Investment & Property Trustees
Contact Name: Sean Cassidy / Declan Allen
52 Fortfield Road, Terenure, Dublin 6W
T: +353 1 492 2802
F: +353 1 492 2806
E: sean@pipt.ie
W: www.pipt.ie
 
 
Platinum Pensioneer Trustees Ltd
Contact Name: Brendan Nordon
Quayside Business Park, Dundalk, Co. Louth
T: 042 93 29300
E: info@platinumpt.ie
W: www.platinumpt.ie
 
 
PPS Delaney Life
Contact Name: Philip Delaney
84 Upper Drumcondra Road, Drumcondra, Dublin 9
T: (+353 1) 857 0400
E: info@ppsdelaney.ie
W: www.ppsdelaney.ie
 
 
PSGI Trust Company Limited
Contact Name: Steve Fox
Pensions Solutions Group, PKF-FPM Penthouse Suite, Block 5, Quayside Business Park, Dundalk, Co Louth
T: 01 513 4155
E: info@tspg.eu
W: www.tspg.eu
 
 
Quest Capital Trustees
Contact Name: Paul Murray / David Kavanagh
9 Fitzwilliam Square, Dublin 2
T: ( +353 1) 661 3170
E: david@qct.ie
W: www.qct.ie
 
 
Simon Shirley Advisors
Contact Name: Simon Shirley
30 Molesworth Street, Dublin 2
T: +353 1 611 0622
F: +353 1 6110623
E: sshirley@simonshirley.com
W: www.simonshirley.com
 
 
Smith & Williamson Pensioneer Trustees
Contact Name: Derek Ryan
Paramount Court, Corrig Road, Sandyford Industrial Estate, Dublin 18
T: (+ 353 1) 614 2564
E: derek.ryan@smithwilliamson.ie
W: www.smithwilliamson.ie
 
 
TaxandLegal.ie
Contact Name: Paul Brady
2nd Floor, Chase House, City Junction Business Park, Malahide, D 17
T: (+ 353 1) 687 3777
E: paul.brady@taxandlegal.ie
W: www.taxandlegal.ie
 
 
TierOne Prudential Limited
Contact Name: Kevin Coghlan
Unit 1, Leopardstown Golf Centre, Brighton Road, Dublin 18, Ireland, D18 F702
T: +353 1 6624498
F: +353 86 2540453
E: kevin.coghlan@tierone.ie
W: www.tierone.ie
 
 
Trustee Decisions Limited
Contact Name: James Kavanagh
Fitzwilliam Hall, Fitzwilliam Place, Dublin 2
T: (+ 353 1) 806 2750
E: james.kavanagh@trusteedecisions.com
W: www.trusteedecisions.com
 
 
Wealth Options Trustees Ltd
Contact Name: Paul Dunne
Unit 2A Elm House, Millennium Park, Naas,Co Kildare.
T: +353 (0)45 88 22 81
F: +353 (0)45 88 22 86
E: info@wealthoptions.ie
W: www.wealthoptions.ie
 
 

Our new website has just been launched and we hope to deliver information relating to all our activities here at APTI.
 

     

 

     
     
 
APT IRELAND © 2009 :: www.apt-ireland.com